Le futur de la finance

Innover en permanence malgré les perturbations

Le secteur des services financiers est en constante évolution et subit des transformations continues. Dans ce contexte, les entreprises cherchent à rester compétitives face aux challengers du marché, aux technologies innovantes, aux changements de comportement des clients et aux exigences réglementaires.

 

Chez Valtech, nous aidons de nombreuses institutions financières à relever ces défis, à réimaginer l'expérience client et à acquérir ou maintenir un avantage concurrentiel.

Nous aidons nos clients à se confronter aux exigences de l’ère numérique. Nous nous associons à eux pour co-créer de nouvelles solutions, rationaliser les processus, intégrer l’infrastructure héritée aux technologies modernes, atténuer les cyber-risques et résoudre les problèmes de sécurité.

Please accept marketing cookies to watch this video.

Transformer l'industrie de manière agile

Nous bénéficions d'une expérience de longue date dans le secteur financier : nos clients sont des banques (d'investissement, de détail, centrales et privées), des assureurs, des gestionnaires de patrimoine et des fintechs.

 

Travailler dans l'ensemble de l'écosystème de la finance nous permet de comprendre le rôle que joue le numérique pour faire face à l'impact des changements et innovations. Au fil des années, nous avons développé une palette de compétences et de services numériques qui combinent stratégie, innovation et technologie pour relever les défis à venir. Voici ce que nous proposons à nos clients :

 

Développer des entreprises axées sur le numérique

Nous le faisons en adoptant des technologies de pointe, de nouvelles collaborations et de nouveaux partenariats pour transformer l'industrie financière. Nous la faisons passer de technologies monolithiques héritées vers des architectures modernes, entièrement connectées et basées sur le cloud.

Innover avec de nouveaux produits et services

Nous anticipons l'évolution des comportements des utilisateurs afin de mieux répondre aux besoins de nos partenaires et de leurs clients. Nous concevons, construisons et mettons en œuvre de nouvelles solutions et de nouveaux outils pour réduire les coûts, diminuer les risques et s'attaquer à des tâches complexes grâce aux connaissances acquises par nos analyses comportementales.

Créer des expériences centrées sur le client

En offrant une vue à 360 degrés du client, nous permettons aux entreprises de fournir des services conformes et entièrement personnalisés, qui améliorent l'expérience client.

Grâce à notre approche agile, nous associons des équipes collaboratives et multidisciplinaires. Notre expertise couvre :

  • la stratégie omnicanale ;
  • le conseil ;
  • la conception et le développement de plates-formes numériques intégrées ;
  • la conception et la réalisation de sites web d'entreprise ;
  • les portails pour les clients et les employés ;
  • les solutions mobiles et de banque en ligne ;
  • la stratégie de contenu, la stratégie CX et la conception UX.

Nous Contacter

Let's reinvent the future

Industry

Financial Services

Delivering the Future of Finance

Continuous innovation in a highly disruptive landscape

Delivering the
Future of Finance

Financial Services

Transformation with a Competitive Edge

The financial services industry is in constant flux; experiencing continuous transformation and disruption as firms look to remain competitive against market challengers, disruptive technologies, changing customer behaviours and regulatory divergence.

At Valtech we help some of the world’s largest financial institutions to tackle these challenges head on; to reimagine the customer experience and to gain, and maintain, a competitive edge.

We help clients to navigate the demands of the digital era and partner with them to build new solutions, streamline processes, integrate legacy infrastructure with new technologies, mitigate cyber risks & security concerns and to re-skill talent.

Financial services

Why Financial Services Clients Trust Us

Valtech has a long history of experience within the Financial Services industry. Our clients include Banks (Investment, Retail, Central & Private), Insurers, Wealth Managers and Fintechs

Working across the whole ecosytem of finance, we understand the role that digital plays in tackling the impact of disruption and change. Over the years we have developed a unique composition of digital skills and services that combine strategy, innovation and technology to enable us to meet the challenges and opportunities of the future and drive better business outcomes. Together with our clients we are;

Developing digital businesses

By adopting disruptive technologies, new collaborations and partnerships to deliver the future of finance through the transformation and migration of legacy, monolithic technologies and on-premise approaches, to fully connected, cloud based modern architectures.

Innovating with new products and services

We’re predicting and responding to changing user behaviours to better meet the needs of our clients and their customers. We design, build and implement new solutions and tools to reduce costs, reduce risk, and to tackle complex tasks through the insights of human behavioural analysis.

Creating customer centric experiences

By offering a 360 degree view of the customer we enable firms to deliver fully personalised and compliant services that improve the customer experience and drive business impact.

Working with an agile approach, we combine collaborative and multi-disciplinary teams to deliver solutions that transform our clients’ businesses and prepare them for the future of financial services in the digital age.

Our experience covers: omni-channel strategy; consulting; design and development of integrated digital platforms; corporate website design and build; client, customer and employee portals; mobile and e-banking solutions; content strategy; CX Strategy; UX design.

Happier customers and a more modern and visually pleasing site in turn, I believe, has made us at FOREX Bank more proud of our digital channels.
Helena Eriksson, Digital Channel Owner at FOREX Bank

Start your Transformation Today

Contact Valtech and let us help you reimagine your customer experience and to gain, and maintain, a competitive edge within the financial services industry.
Talk to us
Start your Transformation Today