Event

Webinar

From B2B supply chain to ecommerce giant

Dot Foods Digital Journey

From B2B supply chain to ecommerce giant
Event Date: December 03, 2020
08:30AM - 09:15AM EST (UTC-5)
01:30PM - 02:15PM GMT (UTC+0)
02:30PM - 03:15PM CET (UTC+1)
Location: Webinar

The Dot Foods Transformation Story: delivering the brand promises digitally

  
Formed in 1960 as a family business, 
Dot Foods is the largest food industry redistribution company in North America, with over $8B in revenue. Dot Foods's motto: making more products more accessible to more people than ever before. When the company wanted to upgrade their e-commerce offering, they turned to Valtech and Episerver. 

How do we transform a B2B distributor into more of a digital and e-commerce-first company?  
Through a 45 minutes FREE webinar, we will share Dot Foods' digital transformation journey, its challenges, successes and key learnings with as guest Kevin Baum, Product Manager – Digital Commerce at Dot Foods, Inc.

  
Speakers 
 

Kevin Baum, Product Manager – Digital Commerce, Dot Foods, Inc.
Casper Rasmussen, VP Enterprise Platforms, Valtech 
Chris Purcell, Product Strategy Manager, Episerver